-A A +A

Board of Directors and Officers, 2020-2021

Twin Cities PC Users' Group, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors, elected by the membership, and officers, elected by the board.

The following members were elected to the board at the Annual Meeting on June 9, 2020 to serve the term from July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2021:

Steve Kuhlmey

Lon Ortner

William Ryder

Curtiss Trout

Sharon Trout

Jack Ungerleider

Sharon Walbran

The following officers serve the organization:

President: William Ryder

Vice President: Curtiss Trout; Curt also serves as Webmaster

Secretary: Sharon Walbran; Sharon also serves as Editor of the newsletter

Treasurer: Sharon Trout