-A A +A

Tech Topics SIG

TBD

Topic(s) vary by month.


Jack Ungerleider leads a technical presentation/discussion on various technical topics from the following areas:

  • Web/Internet
  • Mobile Devices and Apps
  • Playing with Programming
  • DIY (3D Printing, R-Pi, other hobby electronics, etc.)
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00