-A A +A

Tech Topics SIG

Jack Ungerleider leads a technical presentation/discussion on various technical topics from the following areas:

  • Web/Internet
  • Mobile Devices and Apps
  • Playing with Programming
  • DIY (3D Printing, R-Pi, other hobby electronics, etc.)
Date/Time: 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Venue: