-A A +A

TCPC General Meeting

The topic varies by month and will be announced here once it is determined.


This is the regular, monthly meeting of the Twin Cities PC Users' Group.  Our topic varies each month.  We normally (time permitting) open with a time of Random Access where attendees are invited to ask questions that may be answered by other members.

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Venue: